Sarasota County Tax Collector

101 S. Washington Blvd.

Sarasota, Fl.  34236

Phone: 941.861.8300

http://sarasotataxcollector.governmax.com/

Info@SarasotaTaxCollector.com

 

Clerk of The Circuit Court & County Comptroller

PO Box 3079, Sarasota, Fl 34230

Phone: 941.861.7400

sarasotaclerk.com

Clkinfo@sarasotaclerkandcomptroller.com

 

ACCOUNTING

 

STERLING TAX & ACCOUNTING

Lea N. Graf

Founder & President

Office: 941.777.4700

www.srqtax.com

 

ARCHITECT

 

William C. Tagland Architect

William C. Tagland

Owner

Office: 941.993.5300

www.taglandarchitecture.com

 

BANKING INSTITUTES

 

Bank OZK

Vic Maharaj

Senior Vice President

Vic.Maharaj@ozk.com

Office: 941.714.7705

Cell: 941.302.1657

www.ozk.com

 

Franklin Mortgage Holdings, Inc.

Frank Kend

Independant Mortgage Lender

Frank@Franklin1.com

Office: 877.300.4536

Cell: 561.46.6296

 

BUILDER / DEVELOPER

   

Sandstone Site Services, LLC

John Murphy II

CEO

j.murphy@sandstoneusa.com

Office: 407.585.3610

Cell: 407.310.0305

www.sandstoneusa.com

 

Allphase General Contractor

apgc@allphase-gc.com

Office; 727.540.0990

2535 28th Street North

St. Pete, Fl 33713

 

J. Owens Titanium LLC

Mark Gill

Managing Member

markgill@titaniumfl.com

Cell: 941.713.2303

 

 ENGINEERING

 

 Carotti Engineering

Renato Carotti

Owner

racarotti@yahoo.com

Office: 941.755.9934

Cell: 941.284.7856

www.carottiengineering.net  

 

PEST CONTROL 

 

Bradenton Termite and Pest Control

bradentonpest@gmail.com

Office:  941.708.6089

www.bradentonpestservice.com

 

Hughes Exterminators, Inc.

Asnyder@hughesexterminators.com

Office: 941.923.4544

www.hughes-xterminators.com

 

The Mosquito Authority

charlie@bugsbite.com

Office: 800-709-1190

www.themosquitoauthority.com

 

INTERIOR DECORATING

 

George Stilo Designs

George Stilo

Owner

Cell: 646.284.8838

www.georgestilo.design

 

RPH Designs, LLC.

Richard Hinkle

Bespoke Interior Design

rphdesignsllc@gmail.com

Cell: 941.387.4748

 

Furnestry.Com

Casey Limoncelli

Operations Manager

Cell:407-235-5453

furnestry@gmail.com

www.furnestry.com

 

 

 

 

NEW LISTINGS 

 

27 State Realty, LLC.

Daniel Jittu

Daniel.Jittu@27StateRealty.com

Office: 941.388.0100

Cell: 941.321.5891

1301 Main Street Suite 103 Sarasota, FL 34236

 

ATTORNEY

 

Sallie Wagner Enterprises

Sallie Wagner, J.D.

colacowagner@gmail.com

 Cell: 816.616.5403

 

TILE AND ESCROW

 

Berlin Patten Ebling, PLLC

Jamie A. Ebling, ESQ.

Partner

jebling@berlinpatten.com

Office: 941.954.9991

www.berlinpatten.com

 

Syprett Meshad, P.A.

John Dumbaugh, ESQ.

Director of Real Estate Closing Operations

jdumbaugh@smrl.com

Office: 941.365.7171

www.smrl.com

 

EMERGENCY CLEANING SERVICES 

 

ServiceMaster Restore, SRQ

servicemastersrq@gmail.com

Office: 941.940.5722

www.servicemasterrestore.com

 

Fleet Kleen

support@fleetkleenservice.com

Office: 941.723.0086

fleetkleenservice.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS 

 

Direct Home Inspections

Michael@DirectInspections.com

Office: 941-251-1000

6528 SEAGATE AVE SARASOTA, FL 34231

 

Cornerstone

cornerstonehomeinspectiongroup@gmail.com

Office: 941.993.0216

cornerstonehomeinspectiongroup@gmail.com

www.cornerstonehomeinspectiongroup.com

 

Peace of Mind Home Inspections

Dave.marvel.pom@gmail.com

Office: 941-222-0555

www.SarasotaProfessionalHomeInspections.com

 

MOVING RELOCATION AND REMOVAL SERVICES 

 

College Hunks Hauling and Moving

Justin.Johnson@chhj.com

Office: 586-596-0321

Justin.Johnson@chhj.com

www.CollegeHunks.com/location/fl/Sarasota

 

1031 EXCHANGE

 

Old Republic Exchange

Kristen Curry

Office: 866.543.1031

Cell: 980.280.6079

www.oldrepublicexchange.com

 

HOME WARRANTY

 

American Home Shield

Office: 888.682.1043

www.ahs.com

 

American Preferred Home Warranty

Renato Amarena

Office: 800.648.5006

Cell: 813.440.7695

Ramarena@aphw.com